How to erase facebook account.



how to erase facebook account

Thank you for your support.

how to erase facebook account

Many quickly became isolated from friends and family and reported feeling "cut off from the world".

how to erase facebook account

Visit our adblocking instructions page.

how to erase facebook account

My details.

how to erase facebook account

If you've had enough and want to get rid of your account, you have two options.

how to erase facebook account

I f you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted.

how to erase facebook account

Here's how to permanently remove your profile from the social network Facebook can be a great tool for staying in touch with friends and family but, for some people, the constant bombardment of updates, messages, likes, pokes and advertisements can all become a bit overwhelming, lisa george dirty sexy money to mention highly addictive.

how to erase facebook account

D epending on whether or not you think you might want to return, here's what you need to do:

how to erase facebook account

D eactivating your account temporarily means you have the option to return to Facebook whenever you want.

how to erase facebook account

Technology Intelligence.



You can either deactivate you account, which means your profile disappears from the social network but all the information in your account bed sex and the city saved on Facebook's servers in case you decide yo go back, or you can permanently delete your account, which means all your data is removed and you will not be able to regain access.



Technology Intelligence.



Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your information from Facebook:



Upgrade to Premium.



You can either deactivate you account, which means your profile disappears from the social network but all the information in your account is saved on Facebook's servers in case you decide yo go back, or you can permanently delete sex and zen extreme esctasy account, which means all your data is removed and you will not be able to regain access.



Your profile will be restored in its entirety.



If you've had enough and want to get rid of your account, you have two options.